AIM Specialty Health AIM Specialty Health


NCQA UM Certification Seal

NCQA Utilization Management Certified

AIM NCQA Accreditation in Utilization Management is effective from December 9, 2015 through December 9, 2017. NCQA Utilization Management Accreditation is a voluntary quality assessment program that focuses on consumer protection and customer service improvement. Standards recognize that organizations that apply for accreditation have a commitment to improve the service quality and utilize customized structures to meet purchaser needs.

Validate Accreditation | NCQA Program Overview
URAC Certification Seal

URAC Accredited

AIM is fully accredited by URAC, effective December 9, 2015 through December 9, 2017.

URAC accreditation is recognized and accepted by many different segments of the health care industry and by many federal and state government agencies as a measure of a health care organization's quality.

Validate Accreditation | URAC Program Overview
ISO/IEC Certified Seal

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certified

AIM's ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certification is effective September 30, 2011 through September 29, 2020. ISO/IEC 27001, part of the growing ISO/IEC 27000 family of standards, is an Information Security Management System (ISMS) standard published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC). Its full name is ISO/IEC 27001:2013 - Information technology -- Security techniques -- Information security management systems -- Requirements.

Validate Certification | ISO/IEC Program Overview